Staff

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

A

Richardson (Pitch) Allen
Research Professor 

801-581-7574
pallen@egi.utah.edu More Information

B

Anne Barrow
Editor & Communication Specialist 

(801) 581-6457
abarrow@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Daniel Bartz
Research Analyst 

(801) 581-5126
dbartz@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Dhrupad Raghuveer Beti
Petroleum Geochemistry Lab Manager 

404-952-3821
dbeti@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Lauren Birgenheier
Research Assistant Professor 

801-585-3158
lbirgenheier@egi.utah.eduMore Information

C

Chris Carlson
Lab Assistant 

801-581-6695
ccarlson@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Andrew Coulter
IT Specialist 

801-585-3539
acoulter@egi.utah.eduMore Information

E

Richard Esser
Carbon Science Engineering & Research Laboratory Manager 

801-587-9557
resser@egi.utah.eduMore Information

F

Bryan Forbes
Applications and Petroleum Engineer 

(801) 232-3017
bforbes@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Alastair J. Fraser
EGI Chair in Petroleum Geoscience 

44 207-594-6530 (UK)
afraser@egi.utah.eduMore Information

G

Jan Goral
Graduate Research Assistant 

(801) 550-6245
jgoral@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Alena Grechishnikova
Senior Research Scientist & Geophysical Engineer 

(303) 501-0565
agrechishnikova@egi.utah.eduMore Information

I

Trevor Irons
Research Scientist 

720-635-8218
tirons@egi.utah.eduMore Information

J

Wei Jia
Graduate Research Assistant 

801-581-5126
wjia@utah.eduMore Information

Shu Jiang
Research Associate Professor & Coordinator - China Program Dev. 

801-585-9816
sjiang@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Glenn Johnson
Research Associate Professor 

801-581-6151
gjohnson@egi.utah.edu More Information

Clay Jones
Geologist 

801-585-7971
cjones@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Arnis Judzis
Head of Engineering Development and Innovation 

801-581-6739
ajudzis@egi.utah.eduMore Information

K

Sudeep Kanungo
Research Assistant Professor 

801-585-7852
skanungo@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Chris Kesler
GIS Manager 

801-585-3542
ckesler@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Júlia Kotulová
Research Scientist 

421 2-5441-0569 (SVK)
jkotulova@egi.utah.eduMore Information

L

David Langton
Lab Tech 

801-581-3471
dlangton@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Raymond Levey
Director & Research Professor 

801-585-3826
rlevey@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Shang Li
Accountant 

(801) 585-9137
sli@egi.utah.eduMore Information

M

Virginia Maris
Post Doc. 

801-585-1276
vmaris@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Marina Matejova
Geologist 

801-581-5126
mgazi@egi.utah.eduMore Information

John McLennan
Associate Professor Chemical Engineering 

801-587-7925
jmclennan@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Brian McPherson
Associate Professor 

801-585-7961
bmcpherson@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Mike Mella
Research Engineer 

801-581-5461
mmella@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Nathan Moodie
Graduate Research Assistant 

801-581-5126
nmoodie@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Joseph Moore
Research Professor 

801-585-6931
jmoore@egi.utah.eduMore Information

N

Greg Nash
Research Associate Professor 

801-585-9986
gnash@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Connor Nelson
Data Entry Specialist 

(801) 581-5126
cnelson@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Michal Nemčok
Research Professor 

421 2-5463-0337 (SVK)
mnemcok@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Peggy Nish
Executive Assistant 

801-587-8538
pnish@egi.utah.eduMore Information

P

Palash Panja
Post Doctoral Research Associate 

801-585-9829
ppanja@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Kiriaki Pentari
Finance Manager 

801-581-5595
kpentari@egi.utah.eduMore Information

R

Amy Record
Research Assistant 

(801) 581-5126
arecord@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Bryony Richards
Research Scientist 

801-585-3966
brichards@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Peter Rose
Research Professor 

801-585-7785
prose@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Samuel Rybár
Scientist 

801-581-5126
srybar@egi.utah.eduMore Information

S

Eiichi Setoyama
Foraminiferal Biostratigrapher 

(801) 585-9768
esetoyama@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Sabita Silwal
Data Analyst 

801-581-5126
ssilwal@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Stuart Simmons
Research Professor 

801-581-4122
ssimmons@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Gosia Skowron
Computer Professional 

801-585-9762
gskowron@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Rasoul Sorkhabi
Research Professor 

801-587-9070
rsorkhabi@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Shirley Streff
Business Manager 

801-585-9763
sstreff@egi.utah.eduMore Information

T

Raili Taylor
Graduate Research Assistant 

801-581-5126
rtaylor@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Molly Trauscht
Database Coordinator 

(801) 585-7948
mtrauscht@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Andy Trow
Student Researcher 

(801) 428-7793
atrow@egi.utah.eduMore Information

W

Ian Walton
Senior Research Scientist 

801-581-8497
iwalton@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Phil Wannamaker
Research Professor 

801-581-3547
pewanna@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Grant Watts
Software Architect 

801-581-5126
gwatts@egi.utah.eduMore Information

X

Ting Xiao
Graduate Research Assistant 

801-581-5126
ting.xiao@utah.eduMore Information

Z

Joshua Zannoni
Graduate Research Assistant 

801-581-5126
jzannoni@egi.utah.eduMore Information