Staff

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

A

Richardson (Pitch) Allen
Research Professor 

Phone: 801-581-7574
Email: pallen@egi.utah.edu

More Information

B

Anne Barrow
Editor & Communication Specialist 

Phone: (801) 581-6457
Email: abarrow@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Dhrupad Raghuveer Beti
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: 404-952-3821
Email: dbeti@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Jared Blatnick
Computer Operator 

Phone: 801-581-5775
Email: jblatnick@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Kali Blevins
Scientific Support Staff 

Phone: 801-585-5982
Email: kblevins@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Lauren Birgenheier
Research Assistant Professor 

Phone: 801-585-3158
Email: lbirgenheier@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Adam Brandt
Student Researcher 

Phone: 952-688-1575
Email: abrandt@egi.utah.edu

More Information

C

Chris Carlson
Lab Assistant 

Phone: 801-581-6695
Email: ccarlson@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Hyeyoung Cho
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: hycho@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Savahnna L. Cunningham
Data Analyst 

Phone: (801) 581-7062
Email: scunningham@egi.utah.edu

More Information

D

George Dew
IT & Database Coordinator 

Phone: 866-511-3777
Email: gdew@egi.utah.edu

More Information

E

Sumer Ellis
Manager of the EGI Global Database 

Phone: 801-585-7948
Email: sellis@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Richard Esser
Carbon Science Engineering & Research Laboratory Manager 

Phone: 801-587-9557
Email: resser@egi.utah.edu

More Information

F

Joshua Flores
Data Analyst 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: jflores@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Bryan Forbes
Applications and Petroleum Engineer 

Phone: (801) 232-3017
Email: bforbes@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Alastair J. Fraser
EGI Chair in Petroleum Geoscience 

Phone: 44 207-594-6530 (UK)
Email: afraser@egi.utah.edu

More Information

G

Jan Goral
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: (801) 550-6245
Email: jgoral@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Matthias Greb
Senior Geologic Advisor 

Phone: 801-585-7409
Email: mgreb@egi.utah.edu

More Information

I

Trevor Irons
Research Scientist 

Phone: 720-635-8218
Email: tirons@egi.utah.edu

More Information

J

Wei Jia
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: wjia@utah.edu

More Information

Shu Jiang
Research Associate Professor & Coordinator - China Program Dev. 

Phone: 801-585-9816
Email: sjiang@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Glenn Johnson
Research Associate Professor 

Phone: 801-581-6151
Email: gjohnson@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Clay Jones
Geologist 

Phone: 801-585-7971
Email: cjones@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Arnis Judzis
Head of Engineering Development and Innovation 

Phone: 801-581-6739
Email: ajudzis@egi.utah.edu

More Information

K

Sudeep Kanungo
Research Assistant Professor 

Phone: 801-585-7852
Email: skanungo@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Chris Kesler
GIS Manager 

Phone: 801-585-3542
Email: ckesler@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Júlia Kotulová
Research Scientist 

Phone: 421 2-5441-0569 (SVK)
Email: jkotulova@egi.utah.edu

More Information

L

David Langton
Lab Tech 

Phone: 801-581-3471
Email: dlangton@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Raymond Levey
Director & Research Professor 

Phone: 801-585-3826
Email: rlevey@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Robyn Lyons
Research Assistant 

Phone: (801) 860-1088
Email: relyons@egi.utah.edu

More Information

M

Virginia Maris
Post Doc. 

Phone: 801-585-1276
Email: vmaris@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Marina Matejova
Geologist 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: mgazi@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Elinda McKenna
Outreach, Innovation & Technology Transfer 

Phone: 801-585-9771
Email: emckenna@egi.utah.edu

More Information

John McLennan
Associate Professor Chemical Engineering 

Phone: 801-587-7925
Email: jmclennan@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Brian McPherson
Associate Professor 

Phone: 801-585-7961
Email: bmcpherson@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Mike Mella
Research Engineer 

Phone: 801-581-5461
Email: mmella@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Abdulghani Mohamed
Student Researcher 

Phone: 801-462-5525
Email: amohamed@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Nathan Moodie
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: nmoodie@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Joseph Moore
Research Professor 

Phone: 801-585-6931
Email: jmoore@egi.utah.edu

More Information

N

Siavash Nadimi
Research Assistant 

Phone: 801-809-3861
Email: snadimi@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Greg Nash
Research Associate Professor 

Phone: 801-585-9986
Email: gnash@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Connor Nelson
Data Entry Specialist 

Phone: (801) 581-5126
Email: cnelson@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Michal Nemčok
Research Professor 

Phone: 421 2-5463-0337 (SVK)
Email: mnemcok@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Peggy Nish
Executive Assistant 

Phone: 801-587-8538
Email: pnish@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Spencer Nish
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: (801) 518-0939
Email: Spencer.Nish@utah.edu

More Information

P

Jessica Page
Student Researcher 

Phone: (801) 581-5126
Email: jpage@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Peter D. Pahnke
Research Assistant – Geologist 

Phone: 801-889-9048
Email: ppahnke@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Palash Panja
Post Doctoral Research Associate 

Phone: 801-585-9829
Email: ppanja@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Manas Pathak
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: mpathak@egi.utah.edu

More Information

R

Amy Record
Research Assistant 

Phone: (801) 581-5126
Email: arecord@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Bryony Richards
Research Scientist 

Phone: 801-585-3966
Email: brmcclung@egi.utah.edu

More Information

John Robe
Software & Web Developer 

Phone: (801) 581-6457
Email: jrobe@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Peter Rose
Research Professor 

Phone: 801-585-7785
Email: prose@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Samuel Rybár
Scientist 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: srybar@egi.utah.edu

More Information

S

Kate Schwehr
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: (801) 581-5126
Email: kate.schwehr@utah.edu

More Information

Marylin Segall
Research Associate Professor 

Phone: 801-585-5730
Email: mpsegall@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Eiichi Setoyama
Foraminiferal Biostratigrapher 

Phone: (801) 585-9768
Email: esetoyama@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Sabita Silwal
Data Analyst 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: ssilwal@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Stuart Simmons
Research Professor 

Phone: 801-581-4122
Email: ssimmons@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Gosia Skowron
Computer Professional 

Phone: 801-585-9762
Email: gskowron@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Rasoul Sorkhabi
Research Professor 

Phone: 801-587-9070
Email: rsorkhabi@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Shirley Streff
Business Manager 

Phone: 801-585-9763
Email: sstreff@egi.utah.edu

More Information

T

Lansing Taylor
Senior Research Scientist & Advisor to the Director 

Phone: (801) 581-8430
Email: ltaylor@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Raili Taylor
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: rtaylor@egi.utah.edu

More Information

David Thul
Manager of Petroleum Systems & Geochemistry 

Phone: 720-232-5798
Email: dthul@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Andy Trow
Student Researcher 

Phone: (801) 428-7793
Email: atrow@egi.utah.edu

More Information

V

Kathleen VanOrden
Administrative Staff 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: kvanorden@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Raul Velasco
Postdoctoral Research Fellow 

Phone: (801) 581-5126
Email: raul.velasco@utah.edu

More Information

W

Ian Walton
Senior Research Scientist 

Phone: 801-581-8497
Email: iwalton@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Phil Wannamaker
Research Professor 

Phone: 801-581-3547
Email: pewanna@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Grant Watts
Software Architect 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: gwatts@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Emilee Welch
Accountant 

Phone: 801-585-9137
Email: ewelch@egi.utah.edu

More Information

X

Ting Xiao
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: ting.xiao@utah.edu

More Information

Y

Richard Boakye Yiadom
Student Researcher 

Phone: 801-931-7997
Email: rboakyeyiadom@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Ed Yu
IT Specialist 

Phone: 801-585-9688
Email: ekyu@egi.utah.edu

More Information

Z

Joshua Zannoni
Graduate Research Assistant 

Phone: 801-581-5126
Email: jzannoni@egi.utah.edu

More Information