Staff

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Richardson (Pitch) Allen
Research Professor

(801) 581-7574
pallen@egi.utah.edu More Information

Anne Barrow
Global Communications & Outreach Editor

(801) 581-6457
abarrow@egi.utah.edu More Information

Dhrupad Raghuveer Beti
EGI Data Science Post-Doctoral Fellow

(404) 952-3821
dbeti@egi.utah.edu More Information

Lauren Birgenheier
Associate Professor

(801) 585-3158
lbirgenheier@egi.utah.edu More Information

Tony Doré
Global Chief Scientist – Senior Advisor to the Director

44 (0) 777 191 8072
tdore@egi.utah.edu More Information

Richard Esser
Carbon Science Engineering & Research Laboratory Manager

801-587-9557
resser@egi.utah.edu More Information

Siddharth Gupta
Software Developer

801-581-5126
sgupta@egi.utah.edu More Information

Wei Jia
Research Assistant Professor

801-581-5126
wjia@utah.edu More Information

Shu Jiang
Research Associate Professor & Coordinator - China Program Dev.

801-585-9816
sjiang@egi.utah.edu More Information

Glenn Johnson
Research Associate Professor

801-581-6151
gjohnson@egi.utah.edu More Information

Clay Jones
Geologist

801-585-7971
cjones@egi.utah.edu More Information

Arnis Judzis
Head of Engineering Development and Innovation

801-581-6739
ajudzis@egi.utah.edu More Information

Sudeep Kanungo
Research Associate & Adjunct Associate Professor

801-585-7852
skanungo@egi.utah.edu More Information

Christopher Katis
FORGE Project Marketing Communications Specialist

(801) 581-5126
ckatis@egi.utah.edu More Information

Chris Kesler
GIS Manager

801-585-3542
ckesler@egi.utah.edu More Information

Júlia Kotulová
Research Scientist

421 2-5441-0569 (SVK)
jkotulova@egi.utah.edu More Information

David Langton
Lab Tech

801-581-3471
dlangton@egi.utah.edu More Information

Raymond Levey
Director & Research Professor

801-585-3826
rlevey@egi.utah.edu More Information

Shang Li
Accountant

(801) 585-9137
sli@egi.utah.edu More Information

Virginia Maris
Post Doc.

801-585-1276
vmaris@egi.utah.edu More Information

Marina Matejova
Geologist

801-581-5126
mgazi@egi.utah.edu More Information

Kevin Lynn McCormack
Postdoctoral Research Scholar

(801) 557-4270
kmccormack@egi.utah.edu More Information

Elinda McKenna
Outreach, Innovation & Technology Transfer

801-585-9771
emckenna@egi.utah.edu More Information

John McLennan
Associate Professor Chemical Engineering

801-587-7925
jmclennan@egi.utah.edu More Information

Brian McPherson
Professor

801-585-7961
bmcpherson@egi.utah.edu More Information

Mike Mella
Research Engineer

801-581-5461
mmella@egi.utah.edu More Information

Nathan Moodie
Post Doctoral Research Associate

801-581-5126
nathan.moodie@m.cc.utah.edu More Information

Joseph Moore
Research Professor

801-585-6931
jmoore@egi.utah.edu More Information

Connor Nelson
Data Entry Specialist

(801) 581-5126
cnelson@egi.utah.edu More Information

Michal Nemčok
Research Professor

421 2-2062-0781 (SVK)
mnemcok@egi.utah.edu More Information

Peggy Nish
Administrative Manager

801-587-8538
pnish@egi.utah.edu More Information

Palash Panja
Research Scientist

801-585-9829
ppanja@egi.utah.edu More Information

Vivek Patil
Post Doctoral Research Associate

801-935-0999
vivek.patil@utah.edu More Information

Bryony Richards
Senior Petrologist

801-585-3966
brichards@egi.utah.edu More Information

Peter Rose
Research Professor

801-585-7785
prose@egi.utah.edu More Information

Samuel Rybár
Sedimentologist

801-581-5126
srybar@egi.utah.edu More Information

Eiichi Setoyama
Foraminiferal Biostratigrapher

(801) 585-9768
esetoyama@egi.utah.edu More Information

Stuart Simmons
Research Professor

801-581-4122
ssimmons@egi.utah.edu More Information

Gosia Skowron
Computer Professional

801-585-9762
gskowron@egi.utah.edu More Information

Trevor Smith
Software/Web Developer

801-581-5126
tsmith@egi.utah.edu More Information

Rasoul Sorkhabi
Research Professor

801-587-9070
rsorkhabi@egi.utah.edu More Information

Shirley Streff
FORGE Admin

801-585-9763
sstreff@egi.utah.edu More Information

Dustin Tracy
Systems Administrator

801-581-5649
dtracy@egi.utah.edu More Information

Carlos Vega-Ortiz
EGI Research Fellow

801-581-5126
carlos.vega@utah.edu More Information

Phil Wannamaker
Research Professor

801-581-3547
pewanna@egi.utah.edu More Information

Ting Xiao
Post Doctoral Research Associate

801-581-5126
ting.xiao@utah.edu More Information

Pengju Xing
Postdoctoral Researcher

801-581-6739
pxing@egi.utah.edu More Information