Staff

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

A

Richardson (Pitch) Allen
Research Professor Emeritus 

801-581-7574
pallen@egi.utah.edu More Information

B

Anne Barrow
Editor & Communication Specialist 

(801) 581-6457
abarrow@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Daniel Bartz
Research Analyst 

(801) 581-5126
dbartz@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Dhrupad Raghuveer Beti
Petroleum Geochemistry Lab Manager 

404-952-3821
dbeti@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Lauren Birgenheier
Research Assistant Professor 

801-585-3158
lbirgenheier@egi.utah.eduMore Information

C

Andrew Coulter
IT Specialist & Coordinator 

801-585-3539
acoulter@egi.utah.eduMore Information

D

Tony Doré
Global Chief Scientist & Senior Advisor to the Director 

+44 (0) 777 191 8072
tdore@egi.utah.eduMore Information

E

Richard Esser
Carbon Science Engineering & Research Laboratory Manager 

801-587-9557
resser@egi.utah.eduMore Information

I

Trevor Irons
Research Scientist 

720-635-8218
tirons@egi.utah.eduMore Information

J

Wei Jia
Graduate Research Assistant 

801-581-5126
wjia@utah.eduMore Information

Shu Jiang
Research Associate Professor & Coordinator - China Program Dev. 

801-585-9816
sjiang@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Glenn Johnson
Research Associate Professor 

801-581-6151
gjohnson@egi.utah.edu More Information

Clay Jones
Geologist 

801-585-7971
cjones@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Arnis Judzis
Head of Engineering Development and Innovation 

801-581-6739
ajudzis@egi.utah.eduMore Information

K

Sudeep Kanungo
Research Associate & Adjunct Associate Professor 

801-585-7852
skanungo@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Chris Kesler
GIS Manager 

801-585-3542
ckesler@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Júlia Kotulová
Research Scientist 

421 2-5441-0569 (SVK)
jkotulova@egi.utah.eduMore Information

L

David Langton
Lab Tech 

801-581-3471
dlangton@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Raymond Levey
Director & Research Professor 

801-585-3826
rlevey@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Shang Li
Accountant 

(801) 585-9137
sli@egi.utah.eduMore Information

M

Virginia Maris
Post Doc. 

801-585-1276
vmaris@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Marina Matejova
Geologist 

801-581-5126
mgazi@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Elinda McKenna
Outreach, Innovation & Technology Transfer 

801-585-9771
emckenna@egi.utah.eduMore Information

John McLennan
Associate Professor Chemical Engineering 

801-587-7925
jmclennan@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Brian McPherson
Associate Professor 

801-585-7961
bmcpherson@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Mike Mella
Research Engineer 

801-581-5461
mmella@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Nathan Moodie
Post Doctoral Research Associate 

801-581-5126
nmoodie@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Joseph Moore
Research Professor 

801-585-6931
jmoore@egi.utah.eduMore Information

N

Connor Nelson
Data Entry Specialist 

(801) 581-5126
cnelson@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Michal Nemčok
Research Professor 

421 2-5463-0337 (SVK)
mnemcok@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Peggy Nish
Executive Assistant to the Director & EGI Informatics Admin Manager 

801-587-8538
pnish@egi.utah.eduMore Information

P

Palash Panja
Research Scientist 

801-585-9829
ppanja@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Vivek Patil
Post Doctoral Research Associate 

801-935-0999
vivek.patil@utah.eduMore Information

Kiriaki Pentari
Finance Manager 

801-581-5595
kpentari@egi.utah.eduMore Information

R

Bryony Richards
Senior Petrologist 

801-585-3966
brichards@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Peter Rose
Research Professor 

801-585-7785
prose@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Samuel Rybár
Sedimentologist 

801-581-5126
srybar@egi.utah.eduMore Information

S

Eiichi Setoyama
Foraminiferal Biostratigrapher 

(801) 585-9768
esetoyama@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Stuart Simmons
Research Professor 

801-581-4122
ssimmons@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Gosia Skowron
Computer Professional 

801-585-9762
gskowron@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Rasoul Sorkhabi
Research Professor 

801-587-9070
rsorkhabi@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Shirley Streff
FORGE Admin 

801-585-9763
sstreff@egi.utah.eduMore Information

W

Phil Wannamaker
Research Professor 

801-581-3547
pewanna@egi.utah.eduMore Information

Grant Watts
Software Developer 

801-581-5126
gwatts@egi.utah.eduMore Information

X

Ting Xiao
Post Doctoral Research Associate 

801-581-5126
ting.xiao@utah.eduMore Information

Z

Joshua Zannoni
Graduate Research Assistant 

801-581-5126
jzannoni@egi.utah.eduMore Information