Petroleum from Red Sea to Somalia

Rasoul Sorkhabi

801-581-5126

contact@egi.utah.edu

Sudeep Kanungo

801-585-7852

skanungo@egi.utah.edu

Siddharth Gupta

801-581-5126

sgupta@egi.utah.edu

Eiichi Setoyama

801-585-9768

esetoyama@egi.utah.edu

Tony Doré

801-581-5126

contact@egi.utah.edu

Dhrupad Raghuveer Beti

404-952-3821

dbeti@egi.utah.edu

Chris Kesler

801-585-3542

ckesler@egi.utah.edu

Mustafa Saruri

801-587-8538

contact@egi.utah.edu

Cosmas Kujjo

(414) 288-1494

cosmas.kujjo@marquette.edu

Henry Halpern

801-581-5126

contact@egi.utah.edu

UofU Logo

Energy & Geoscience Institute
423 Wakara Way, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
801-581-5126

EGIConnect Banner
dep_chem_eng_uofudep_chem_eng_uofudep_chem_eng_uofudep_chem_eng_uofu