Affiliate Scientists

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Paul Adams
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Tom Anderson
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Luis A. Sanchez Barreda
Head of Latin America Relations

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Ghulam M. Bhat
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Jonathan Bujak
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Alain Coadou
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Jim Collister
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8539
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

John Conolly
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8540
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Steve Cossey
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Milind Deo
Peter D. and Catherine R. Meldrum Professor of Chemical Engineering

801-581-7629
milind.deo@utah.edu More Information

Alastair J. Fraser
Former EGI Chair in Petroleum Geoscience

44 207-594-6530 (UK)
afraser@egi.utah.edu More Information

Jan Goral
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 581-5126
jgoral@egi.utah.edu More Information

Ger Van Graas
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Sid Green
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Mateen Hafiz
Affiliate Scientist

91 9469230201
mtn.hfz@gmail.com More Information

Naveen Hakhoo
Affiliate Scientist

91 7006056669
naveen@jugaa.com More Information

Henry Halpern
Affiliate Scientist

801-581-5126
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Gary Hampson
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

David Handwerger
Affiliate Scientist

801-581-5126
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

William Keach
Affiliate Scientist

801-585-1717
bkeach@egi.utah.edu More Information

Sylvain Garel Laurin
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Michael Lentini
Senior Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Gensheng Li
Senior Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Simon McDonald
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Bob Moffitt
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Tom O’Connor
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Manas Pathak
Affiliate Scientist

801-581-5126
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Scott Ritter
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Mustafa Saruri
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Ken Shaw
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Reginal Spiller
Senior Affiliate Scientist & Head of African Relations

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

David Thul
Manager of Petroleum Systems & Geochemistry

(720) 232-5798
dthul@egi.utah.edu More Information

Bindra Thusu
Affiliate Scientist

(44) 208-208-7787 (UK)
bthusu@egi.utah.edu More Information

Thang Quoc Tran
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 512-7056
ttran@egi.utah.edu More Information

Raul Velasco
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 581-5126
raul.velasco@utah.edu More Information

Al Walker
Affiliate Scientist

(801) 587-8538
contact@egi.utah.edu More Information

Ian Walton
Affiliate Scientist

801-581-8497
iwalton@egi.utah.edu More Information